Alphamom’s Zero-to-Forty Guide to Pregnancy

There is SO much stuff you can read about pregnancy online, which (along with the general moodiness, retching and feeling like death) has resulted in my mobile data package lasting me a record-breaking TWO weeks in to my monthly allowance since I found myself in the family way. Some of it is interesting, a lot of it is terrifying, and once, just once, I stumbled across a site that touched a nerve because it was both true to life and laugh-out-loud funny.

So, if you’re looking for a week-by-week breakdown of what’s going on in that crazy uterus of yours (or more likely, my poor husband wants to know what misery to look forward to next week), head on over to Alphamom’s Guide to Pregnancy.Β 

Currently contemplating on whether to write an update for week seven, or whether to just steal Alphamom’sΒ 

Leave a Reply

