41 weeks vs 1 week post-partum

20130316-011446.jpg

I have a million and one things I want to write down about the last 10 days. Mostly about how bafflingly incredible and bloody hard they’ve been all at the same time. Every day I say I’m going to fire up the laptop and write down the story of Billy’s arrival before it gets lost in a cloud of baby brain, and every day, I have been prioritizing napping and staring at our adorable newborn over blogging. Quite rightly so.

So, whilst I get in to the swing of things, I’ll leave you with my very last bump photo. 41 weeks on the left, and on the right, one week on with the adorable fruits of my labour.

3 thoughts on “41 weeks vs 1 week post-partum

Leave a Reply

